Monday, July 20, 2009


Producer Nicolay has been a pretty busy musical over the last few years, but he's found time to complete his next installment of his instrumental based compilation. It's called "Shibuya: City Lights Vol. 2" and it drops on September 15th. One of the coolest aspects about Nicolay's Vol. 2 joint is that 4 tracks are featuring the soul singer Carlitta Durand. She's one of my favorite new comers. If you don't know 'bout Carlitta Durand by now, you need to find out!

Shibuya: City Lights Vol. 2 Tracklist:

01 Lose Your Way feat. Carlitta Durand
02 Shibuya Station
03 Crossing
04 Rain In Ueno Park
05 Satellite
06 Saturday Night feat. Carlitta Durand
07 A Ride Under The Neon Moon
08 Omotesando
09 Meiji Shrine
10 Shadow Dancing
11 The Inner Garden
12 Bullet Train
13 Wake Up In Another Life feat. Carlitta Durand
14 Departure
15 Shibuya Epilogue feat. Carlitta Durand

Executive Producers: Phonte Coleman and Nicolay for Foreign Exchange Music, LLC

No comments: