Friday, August 27, 2010

PHONTE & NIC HAVE AUTHENTICITY!Foreign Exchange (Nicolay & Phonte) is a group that you can depend when it comes to bringing original quality with every release. Lucky for us they plan to releasing their third album "Authenticity" on October 12th! As Phonte explains it, the group has been religiously trying to find their own sound, and this new album is pretty close. The new joint will continue where the second album "Leave It All Behind" left off, but expect a fresh twist. This has been a good year for music, and it's only getting better...

The album tracklist:

1. The Last Fall
2. Authenticity
3. Eyes To The Sky
4. All Roads
5. Fight For Love
6. Maybe She’ll Dream Of Me
7. Don’t Wait feat. Darien Brockington
8. Make Me A Fool feat. Jesse Boykins III & Median
9. Everything Must Go
10. Laughing At Your Plans feat. Chantae Cann
11. This City Ain’t The Same Without You feat. YahZarah

No comments: